Jaime Estrada, MD

Founder and Board Chair - AYAFSA

Founder and Board Chair, Adolescents and Young Adults Cancer Foundation


Debbie McNabb, MD

Retired Gynecologist

I am a retired gynecologist, now pursuing a PhD in a Bioethics field.


Jaime Wesolowski

President & CEO - Methodist Healthcare Ministries

Jaime Wesolowski is the President and Chief Executive Officer at Methodist Healthcare Ministries.


Sarah Estrada

Real Estate Professional

Sarah Estrada brings more than 10 years of operations management experience to AYAFSA.


Bill Behnke

Founder - The Behnke Group

The Behnke Group does is driven by our passion for healthcare – making it affordable, making it accessible, making it safe.


Gail Tomlinson, MD

Greehey Distinguished Chair in Cancer and Genetics

Dr. Tomlinson focus is on advancing research, education, and advocacy in childhood cancer.


Nikki Yuill, LCSW

Clinical Oncology Social Worker

A Clinical Oncology Social Worker who has over 25 years of healthcare and oncology experience.


Walter Zink, MD

Diagnostic Radiology Specialist


Carli Aguilar

Director - AYAFSA Support Group

Carlie Aguilar is a two time leukemia survivor, first diagnosed during her junior year of high school in 2015 she received care from Dr. Jaime Estrada.


Gina Eisenberg

President - The Eisenberg Group

Ms. Eisenberg is a chief communications strategist at The Eisenberg Group.


Pilar Oates

Community Leader and Volunteer

Pilar Oates was a founding director and retired as Executive Director of the Methodist Healthcare Ministries (MHM) of South Texas, Inc.


Evita Morin

CEO, Rise Recovery

Evita Morin is a licensed Master of Social Work and the Chief Executive Officer of social service nonprofit Rise Recovery.